Happy New Year!

I can’t believe another year has passed!? 2018 has had its highs, lows, excitements and injuries, but I believe everything happens for a reason so let’s look forward to seeing what it was all for.

Next year, I will be appearing in The Alexandra Players February production of ‘Drowning on Dry Land‘ by Alan Ayckbourn. I will be directing another corker myself in October (an amateur production of ‘Harvey‘ by Mary Chase).

I’ve more physio lined up with the fabulous Joshua and want to start walking/getting healthy again as soon as possible… I also have more fun paintings and projects planned. I can’t wait!

Ooo… mustn’t forget that huge Euromillions lottery win that is coming my way too… a little wishful thinking never hurts. 😌

However you are celebrating tonight, make it a bloody good one. 🎉

Stay safe, be happy and strong. 💖

See you all on the other side! 😘 xXx